Mailing List

The Silence

  • White Hot3:31
  • Summer Letters3:48
  • Anyone Listening4:23
  • Crack In The Earth5:54
  • One Life4:19
  • Drive2:52
  • Outside World3:49
  • Fade2:46
  • Interlude1:00
  • Old News3:18
  • Fallen Angel3:28

The Silence Mp3 Downloads Available Here at the Store

The Silence is currently working on the next studio recording. We will make sure to keep you posted when it will be released. In the meantime the silence mp3 downloads are available here at the store